FULL ALBUM: KrizBeatz – “ADM” (Afro Dance Music)

FULL ALBUM: KrizBeatz – “ADM” (Afro Dance Music), King of The new wave, KrizBeatz the Drummer boy is here with the long anticipated new studio album. The album is entitled “ADM (AFRO DANCE MUSIC)”, 

The album consists of 13 tracks features guest appearances from – Baddest Dj Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L 


1. Intro feat. Baddest Dj Timmy – DOWNLOAD 

2. Erima feat. Davido & Tekno – DOWNLOAD 

3. Give Them feat. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani – DOWNLOAD 

4. Rumble feat, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay – DOWNLOAD 

5. Oh Bebe feat. Dj Tira, JFC & Naak Musiq – DOWNLOAD 

6. Poker feat. Mayorkun & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD 

7. Best Rapper feat. CeeBoi – DOWNLOAD 

8. BossWhine feat. Skales – DOWNLOAD 

9. 911 feat. Yemi Alade & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD

10. Makeke  – DOWNLOAD

11. Maria feat. Sauti Sol – DOWNLOAD 

12. Gimi That feat. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L – DOWNLOAD 


READ ALSO  Download music: Wizkid x Blaq Jerzee – “Thankful”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *