Download Full Album: Future – Beast Mode 2

Well look what we have here! Prior on Thursday, Future prodded us that he would discharge another mixtape before his next collection arrived, saying he proved unable “keep the boulevards pausing,” however what we didn’t know is that would happen today around evening time! With scarcely any notice, Future chooses to come through and shock fans with the arrival of his profoundly foreseen Beast Mode 2 venture.

Bound with 9 tracks altogether, the continuation of 2015’s Beast Mode mixtape is official created by Zaytoven once more, and highlights a solitary appearance from Young Scooter, who shows up on the melody “Doh.” Other tune titles incorporate “Snuggle My Wrist,” “Racks Blue” and “Despise The Real Me” to give some examples.

Download & Listen below:


  1. Wifi Lit | DOWNLOAD
  2. Cuddle My Wrist | DOWNLOAD
  3. Racks Blue | DOWNLOAD
  4. 31 Days | DOWNLOAD
  5. Red Light | DOWNLOAD
  6. Doh Doh (feat. Young Scooter) | DOWNLOAD
  7. When I Think About It | DOWNLOAD
  8. Some More | DOWNLOAD
  9. Hate The Real Me | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *