Presidency Releases List Of Governors To Pay President Buhari A Visit In The UK

The presidency has released the list of state governors that will pay President Buhari a visit later today. According to the list released by the Personal Assistant to President Buhari on New Media, Bashir Ahmad, the state governors that will depart Nigeria for the UK later today include those of Benue, Akwa Ibom, Zamfara, Ebonyi, Borno and Oyo states. Last Sunday, some APC governors and party chieftains paid President Buhari a visit at the Abuja house in London.

READ ALSO  Young man hacked to death on his farm by suspected Fulani herdsmen in Edo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *