FULL ALBUM: iLLbliss – illy Bomaye

Subsequent to uncovering the collection craftsmanship and track-list prior today, iLLbliss at long last discharges his fifth studio collection titled “illy Bomaye”. 
The 9-track collection highlights Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, creation credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Appreciate it underneath:

DaddyLuvsYou (Sochikaima) – DOWNLOAD
God Of Wonders (ft Praiz) – DOWNLOAD
Iteriba (ft Cynthia Morgan) – DOWNLOAD
Fireworks! – DOWNLOAD
Ball In The Net (ft Tha Suspect) – DOWNLOAD
Be Yourself – DOWNLOAD
illy Bomaye – DOWNLOAD
Over And Over (ft Tha Suspect) – DOWNLOAD

For Your Music/Video Promotion, Business Advert, For Sponsored Post, Web designing service (Own a website like plusmila.com), Etc Mail Us: Mlamedia@hotmail.com Or Whatsapp: +234807 432 8449

FAST DOWNLOAD: Elsage - Political Science (Na we Govt)


READ ALSO  Download music: Kolo.Com Ft. Waga G – Totorito

One thought on “FULL ALBUM: iLLbliss – illy Bomaye

  • August 1, 2017 at 8:45 pm

    Always a satisfaction to read your web content, seems you really do have a talent for producing fantastic material!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *