Download music: Wonsoul Ft. Zoro – Erima

Amusement Act, Wonsoul is back again with two new hot singles titled “Erima” and “My Baby”, after the fruitful arrival of “Ifeoma” and “Udara”. 
Wonsoul highlights Zoro on “Erima” and elements Slowdog on “My Baby”, the two new singles was created by MoBass, Mixed and Mastered by Mix Monster and Jay Stunt.

download below!!

Download: Wonsoul Ft. Zoro – Erima

For Your Music/Video Promotion, Business Advert, For Sponsored Post, Web designing service (Own a website like, Etc Mail Us: Or Whatsapp: +234807 432 8449

FAST DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - This Year (Kodak Black Cover)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *