Download music: P Square – Asamkpokoto

P Square – Asamkpokoto: “Asamkpokoto” is a hit track of the album “The Invasion”, fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square. Released on July 29, 2011, by Square Records.

Download below

READ ALSO  Download music: Davido – Like Dat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *