Download music: OC Ft. Reekado Banks – Blow

OC is a lagos based artiste. The new act is showing a great sign of readiness to put his music on the map with his new single BLOW featuring Mavins Superstar Reekado Banks.

download below!!!

Download: OC Ft. Reekado Banks – Blow

READ ALSO  Download music: Davido – Fia (Prod. by Fresh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *