Download music: Erigga Ft. Duncan Mighty – Lagos

Erigga discharges his exceedingly expected collection “A trip to the south” including Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi, Lamar and some more.

Download and Enjoy!

Download: Erigga Ft. Duncan Mighty – Lagos

READ ALSO  Download music: Wizkid – Love The Sound

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *