DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Ectas – Street M


Ectas has fully left the street booming crew Bv Nation, Now in BBWS Music Group, Now Listen to his 1st drop in BBWS

Titled Street M, Produced by Macreamy, Mixed by ProsBlinkz (Bv Nation)


Listen & Downloaad



DOWNLOAD NOW “Street M” by Ectas 


READ ALSO  Video: Ectas - Real Niggle (Dir By Mr Lile)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *