Download Full Album: Dremo – Codename Vol. 1 (EP)

Straight from the stables of Davido Music Worldwide, Dremo Drizzy reveals his profoundly foreseen EP “Codename”. The EP is an absolutely hip-hop 9-track EP which highlights artistes like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and Simi and makers like Benjamz, Lussh, Speroach and Fresh.

Tracklist For Dremo Codename EP Download below:

  1. Nobody | DOWNLOAD
  2. Bigger Meat | DOWNLOAD
  3. Faya | DOWNLOAD
  4. Kpa Feat. Davido | DOWNLOAD
  5. Dapada Feat. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD
  6. Hey Ma Feat. Simi | DOWNLOAD
  7. Breezy Feat. Sinzu | DOWNLOAD
  8. Unbelieva Feat. Perruzi | DOWNLOAD
  9. Fan Of My Fans | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *