Download Full Album: Burna Boy – Outside

Burna Boy recently released a song titled “Heaven’s Gate,” off the forthcoming album and it has since been enjoying rave reviews.

Below is the album’s track list which features Lily Allen and J Hus.


  1. More Life | DOWNLOAD
  2. City Vibration | DOWNLOAD
  3. Koni Baje | DOWNLOAD
  4. Sekkle Down feat. J Hus | DOWNLOAD
  5. Where I’m From | DOWNLOAD
  6. Heavens Gate feat. J Hus | DOWNLOAD
  7. Ye | DOWNLOAD
  8. Giddem | DOWNLOAD
  9. Street of Africa | DOWNLOAD
  10. Rock Your Body | DOWNLOAD
  11. Devil in California | DOWNLOAD
  12. Calm Down | DOWNLOAD
  13. Outside ft. Kate Perry | DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO  Download music: Jesse Jagz Ft. Cynthia Morgan – Fine n Clean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *