DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol-2 -, Lagos To London

Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London is a 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi, which will be released by Banku Music on November 8, 2018.

The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos’‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.
Ahead of the release of the album, Mr. Eazi has put out several impressive singles including Lagos to Londonfeaturing UK rapper Giggs, Property with Mo-T and Overload with Mr. Real and Slimcase.

Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below;

1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli] || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Surrender (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Property (feat. Mo-T) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Keys to the City (Ogede) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi] || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Yard & Chill || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. London Town (feat. Giggs) || DOWNLOAD MP3


READ ALSO  Download:Runtown – Mad Over You (Prod. By Del’B )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *